Archive 2018

» Details

SANCTUARY

Tue. 23. — Sat. 27.01.2018

Brett Bailey & Third World Bunfight (Kapstadt)

» Details

Evros Walk Water 1 & 2

24.01-27.01.18
Details about the Inlet here

Rimini Protokoll (Berlin)

» Details

UNLIKELY CREATURES (drei) us hearing voices

FR. 02.02, SUN. 04.02.2018 Inlet from 4.45 PM
MON. 05.02.2018 Inlet from 5.15 PM

Billinger & Schulz (Düsseldorf/Frankfurt)
Details about the Inlet here

» Details

COPYSHOP

Fri. 23.02.2018 7.30 pm
Sat. 24.02.2018 6.00 pm
Sun. 25.02.2018 7.30 pm

&sistig (Frankfurt)

» Details

Der Klumpen

MI. 14.03, DO. 15.03, FR. 16.03.2018 8.00 pm

A Hicks&Bühler Production

» Details

Miniatures: THE PARTS OF THE BELLY: RESEARCH PHASE

23.03.2018 17.00 UHR

A Presentation part of the Frankfurt LAB residency program. Free Entrance

» Details

MINIATURES: PHILIPP KREBS & AAA --- AAA

23.03.2018 6.00 PM

A Presentation part of the Frankfurt LAB residency program. Free Entrance

» Details

Benedict Mason: ChaplinOperas

Fri. 30.03.2018 7.30 pm

Ensemble Modern

» Details

Residence Evil

Tue. 10.04, Wed. 11.04.2018 9.00 PM

ScriptedReality/Aumüller, Bussmann, Krause, Salasse, Schmidt (Gießen/Frankfurt)

» Details

Makulatur

TUE. 10.04, - THU 12.04.18 7.30 PM

ravvina/veit

» Details

Connect

Sun. 22.04.18 6.00 PM

London Sinfonietta, Ensemble Modern, Asko|Schönberg and Remix Ensemble

» Details

Almenrausch – Ein visuelles Hörstück #3

Tue. 08.05., Wed. 09.05.2018 7.00 pm

Tore Vagn Lid (Oslo)

» Details

Tanzplattform Rhein-Main: Präsentationen der Tanzklubs

Fri. 25.05., Sat. 26.05.2018 7.30 pm

Tanzplattform Rhein-Main

» Details

WHAT ON EARTH - Ein szenisch-auditives Erdoberflächenspektakel

Mon. 28.05., Tue. 29.05., Wed. 30.05.2018 7.30 pm

Caroline Creutzburg (DE)

» Details

Via Triumphalis

Thr. 07.06.2018 3.00-5.00, 7.00-9.00 PM

Romain Thibaud-Rose

» Details

SIMPLE ACTION

Thu. 12.07.18 7.00 & 9.00 PM

Yasmeen Godder (Jaffa)

» Details

Néant
The show is cancelled due to illness!

Thu. 19.07.18 7.30 PM

Dave St-Pierre (CA)

» Details

Double Bill
Elephant & 50 Acts

Thu. 26.07.18 7.30 pm

Rabih Mroué (Berlin), Wendy Houston (GB)

» Details

Open Call

Searching for Perfromers

Grace Euna Kim

» Details

Frankfurt LAB Residency

September/October 2018

July 2018
M
D
M
D
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2018
M
D
M
D
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2018
>
M
D
M
D
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30